Executive Committee

The Plan4all association is managed by the Plan4all Executive Committee composed of the following persons including their affiliation and key area of expertise within the association:

  • Tomas Mildorf, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic (Chairman)
  • Jiri Bouchal, IS-practice, Belgium (Deputy Chairman, legal issues)
  • Karel Jedlicka, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic (Deputy Chairman, geospatial expertise)
  • Zbyněk Křivánek, Lesprojekt – sluzby, Czech Republic (financial manager)
  • Karel Charvat, Czech Centre for Science and Society, Czech Republic (EU projects)
  • Pavel Kogut, 21c, United Kingdom (marketing)
  • Bente Lilja Bye, BLB, Norway (community building)
  • Raul Palma, Poznan Supercomputing and Networking Center, Poland (open data)
  • Runar Stein Bergheim, Asplan Viak Internet, Norway (technical innovation)
  • Tuula Loytty, Smar & Lean, Finland (education & training)

The Plan4all association has a Control Committee with the following members including affiliation:

  • Hugo Kerschot, IS-Practice, Belgium
  • Karel Janecka, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic
  • Tor Gunnar Øverli, Asplan Viak Internet, Norway

For more details on the organisational structure, please refer to Section 5 of the Articles of Association.