The Plan4all members include:

  1. University of West Bohemia (Czech Republic) – founder
  2. Help Service Remote Sensing (Czech Republic) – founder
  3. Czech Centre for Science and Society (Czech Republic) – founder
  4. Stepim s.a.s (Italy)
  5. Hyperborea Srl (Italy)
  6. Asplan Viak Internet AS (Norway)
  7. AFORTI IT s.r.o. (Czech Republic)
  8. The National Microelectronics Applications Centre Ltd (Ireland)
  9. ISOCARP Institute – Centre of Urban Excellence (The Netherlands)
  10. Baltic Open Solutions Center Ltd. (Latvia)
  11. TeamDev s.r.l. (Italy)
  12. Wirelessinfo (Czech Republic)
  13. Czech Open Solutions Center (Czech Republic)
  14. Lesprojekt – sluzby (Czech Republic)
  15. IS-practice BVBA (Belgium)
  16. EDIP s.r.o. (Czech Republic)
  17. CORP – Consulting Research Projects (Austria)
  18. 21C Consultancy (UK)
  19. Technology Development Forum (Latvia)
  20. Ukrainian Land and Resource Management Center (Ukraine)
  21. Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Poznan Supercomputing and Networking Center (Poland)
  22. Department of Land Surveying and Geomatics (Poland)
  23. Cen Group Ltd (UK)
  24. Metis Global Awareness Network (Greece)
  25. Department of Spatial Economy of the Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences (Poland)
  26. Institute of Spatial Planning (Kosovo)
  27. InnoConnect s.r.o. (Czech Republic)
  28. Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies (Italy)
  29. Maxsoft (Israel)
  30. Lahti University of Applied Sciences (Finland)
  31. PROGIS Software GmbH (Austria)
  32. Geospatial Research and Education Lab (Pakistan)
  33. Zemgale Planning Region (Latvia)
  34. Úhlava, o. p. s. (Czech Republic)
  35. D-Tech (Madagascar)
  36. Vidzeme Planning Region (Latvia)
  37. Bente Lilja Bye (Norway)
  38. Mahatma Education Society (India)